Membership

MEMBER CITY, STATE PHONE E-MAIL/Web Address
4 N Cattle Co Madison, NE 402-454-2900
Ahlberg Cattle Longmont, CO 303-776-2342 RVAHLBERG@G.COM
Allmosta Farm-Bill Smith Harlan, IA 712-755-5725
Ames Simmentals Wymore, NE 402-645-3544 amessimmental@hotmail.com
Angle-Sim-Angus Amorita, OK 580-541-8310- www.anglesimangus.com
APEX Cattle Co. Dannebrog, NE 308-226-2576 sales@apexcattle.com
Arrow K Simmentals Hoskins, NE 402-750-2655
or 402-920-0480
dlkoepk@gmail.com
B & L Cattle Co. Brandon Luebbe Staplehurst, NE 402-873-4527 luebbe_00@yahoo.com
B & R Simmentals-Rob Vogt Kennard, NE 402-533-0787 PVogt@taylorandmartin.com
BADJ Cattle Co. Beaver Crossing, NE 402-641-2282-Adam or 402-641-0799-Jake badj2000@gmail.com
Bar BS Ranch Brogen, OR 308-870-4184 sandhillerswife@gmail.com
Barnell Simmentals Sutton, NE 402-773-5334
Behmer Show Cattle-Adam & Laura Hoskins, NE 402-565-4386 behmershowcattle.com
Bender Simmentals Seward, NE 402-643-2049
Berger's Herdmasters, Inc.- Loren Berger Stapleton, NE 308-520-3836- Cell http://bergersherdmasters.com
BF Black Simmentals Auburn, NE 402-274-7454 or
573-682-7894
bfcattle.com
Blind Badger Ranch Fort Morgan, CO 970-483-5126
Bonifas, Scott Blue Hill, NE 402-756-7626
Breinig Simmentals Arapahoe, NE 308-962-7654 breinigranch@atcjet.net
Bullard Cattle Co. Cornell, IL 815-358-2827  bullard@crtelco.net
Burken Cattle Co. -Hans Burken Blue Hill, NE 402-469-1966
Canaday Simmental Ranch Bloomfield, NE 402-373-4482
Christo Cattle Co. Albion, NE 402-920-2901 www.christocattlecompany.com
Corman Simmentals Edgar 402-364-2436
CRR Simmentals Valley, NE 402-672-3556 zeissimmentals.com
Aliesha Dethlefs Ravenna, NE 308-660-3510 aliesha24@gmail.com
Diamond S Simmentals Rulo, NE 402-245-4271 beautyboutique@sentco.net
DKD Enterprises-Diane Duren Rising City, NE 402-367-2272 dianeduren60@gmail.com
Ediger Simmental Hampton, NE 402-725-3453 dediger@hamilton.net
EMS Enterprises- Kent Schlake Gothenburg, NE 402-416-2916 www.emsenterpriseshowcattle.com
Falkenstine, Jay & Kathy Franklin, NE 406-845-2684 windwalker5867@hotmail.com
Felt Farms Wakefield , NE 402-369-0513 delores@feltfarms.com
Flying H Genetics- Dick Helms Arapahoe , NE 308-493-5411 flyingh@atcjet.net
Flying K Simmentals Gothenburg, NE 308-537-3358
Forster Farms Smithfield, NE 308-991-2208 alan_forster@hotmail.com
Frenzen, Eric Fullerton, NE 308-550-0238
Franzen Simmentals Leigh, NE 402-487-2678 lfranzn@megavision.com
Gale, Cody and Molly Cody, NE 402-823-4147
Gateway Genetics-Mark/Kevin Benes Albion, NE 402-395-6227 www.gatewaygenetics.com
Gengenbach Cattle Co.-Randy Grant, NE 308-352-6185  www.gengenbachcattle.com
Gonsior Simmentals Fullerton, NE 308-550-0739 gonsiorsimmentals.com
Hadwiger Farm & Cattle- Matt Riverdale, NE 308-233-4745
Harl Auction Company Loup City, NE 402-469-3852
Heers, Paul Oakland, MN 507-219-1362
Herbster Angus Farms Falls City, NE 612-859-9815 Ed www.herbsterangus.com
Heritage Farms- Scott Herrick Franklin, NE 308-470-0765 svherrick@gtmc.net
Hill Brothers- Brandyn & Bryce Sterling,  CO 970-522-5248
Hoier Bros. Herman, NE 402-456-7681 hbs_83@hotmail.com
Hollman Angus Hallam, NE 402-787-3575 www.hollmanangus.com
Hrbek Simmentals Verdigre, NE 402-668-7489 hrbeksim@gpcom.net
Illingworth Farms- Amber Fairfield, NE 402-469-2952 illingworthfarms@datacc.net
J-6 Farms Gibbon, NE 308-468-5847 www.j6farms.com
J-D Farms Wymore,  NE 402-239-1417 jerradhurley@live.com
J & C Simmentals- Bob, Jay & Clark Volk Arlington, NE 402-720-7596 jandcsimmentals.com
J Bar T Cattle Co. Juniata, NE 402-462-0260 jbartcattleco@gmail.com
Jager Farms Simmentals Hazard, NE 308-452-3148 pirvine@nctc.net
JAP Cattle Shickley, NE 402-759-0557  jplock5@yahoo.com
JL Simmentals Broadwater, NE 308-489-5443
JMC Angus-Clowser Family Milford, NE 402-643-9533 sclowser@unl.edu
JTW Simmentals Rulo, NE 402-245-4258
KB Cattle Co. Cozad, NE 308-486-2221
Kassmeier, Gary Hooper, NE 402-664-2572 dgkass@gmail.com
Kearns Cattle Co. Rushville, NE 308-327-2072 www.kearnscattleco.com
Kersten Cattle Co. Gretna, NE 402-306-6131 k-skersten@jagwireless.net
LZ Farms- Todd Zahn Unadilla, NE 402-828-5015
Laaker Land & Cattle-Brian Laaker Arlington, NE 402-637-4020 blaaker@plainseg.com
Lange Cattle Co.-Colby Lange Gibbon, NE 308-627-7478 colby.lange@yahoo.com
Lienemann Farms Ayr, NE 308-756-2518
Lowery, Matt Burwell, NE 308-750-6119 cattle@nctc.net
Makovicka Simmentals Ulysses, NE 402-549-2323
McBee, John & Gwen Auburn, NE 573-682-7894
Midwest Cattle Co., LLC Albion, NE 408-608-8859 midwestcattleco@gmail.com
Miller, Ron Plattsmouth, NE 402-297-6329
Miller, Will Culbertson, NE 308-737-1199  wimiller@huskers.unl.edu
Muller Farms, Mark Muller Allen, NE 402-287-2010 mcmuller@abbnebraska.com
NP Cattle Co. Fremont, NE 402-720-7476 npfarms@omni-tech.net
Naber Farms- Trevor Utica, NE 402.641.2576
Nelson Angus Crete, NE 402.826.9710
P & C Farms- Pat Gaughen Cedar Bluffs, NE 402-505-1192  pcgaughen@yahoo.com
PL Johnson Land & Cattle Grand Island, NE 308-382-0131 gobigred@hamilton.net
Pilkington, Ralph Albion, NE 402-395-2246 ralph.pilkington@hotmail.com
Prinz Cattle- Kenny Prinz Clarkson, NE 402-719-1496 prinz@megavision.com
Rains Simmentals Dorchester, NE 402-826-1270 rainssimm@gmail.com
Riddel Cattle Co. Hildreth, NE 308-991-8127 http://riddleandco.com
River Lane Simmentals Brady, NE 308-368-7516 iluv2ridebuck@yahoo.com
Roberts Simmentals-Keith/Kent Wakefield, NE 402-287-2073
Ruda, Chad Fremont, NE 402-720-9978
Ruth Simmentals-Russ, Barb and Jake Rising City, NE 402-367-8390  jacobdruth@yahoo.com
Sandy Acres Simmentals Neligh, NE 402-887-4458
Schultz Show Cattle Cairo, NE 308-390-3808-Rick www.schultzcattle.com
Sidwell Hay & Cattle-Jerry Carpenter, WY 970-381-4701 www.sidwellhayandcattle.com
Sisco Bros. Cattle Co. Syracuse, NE 712-269-9102 www.siscobrothers.com
Slama Simmentals- Gene Dorchester, NE 402-826-0490
Sloup Simmentals Seward, NE 402-643-4429 www.sloupsimmentals.com
Smedra, Mark Kearney, NE 308-293-9163 mark.smedra@gavilon.com
Snider Simmentals Lexington, NE 308-324-6437
Southern Jewel Cattle Co. Victoria,  TX 979-215-6349
State Line Farms-Jim Zvolanek Wymore, NE 402-674-3374 jzvolanek@diodecom.net
Stoltz Exotics- John Elgin, NE 402-893-8968 www.stoltzexotics.com
T-T Cattle Co.- Terry Tonniges Gresham, NE 402-735-7423  Terry-Tonniges@4-SquareCattle.com
Tracy Cattle Co.- Justin Tracy North Platte, NE 308-962-7047
Trauernicht Simmentals Wymore, NE 402-391-1272 www.trauernichtsimmentals.com
Triangle J Simmentals Miller, NE 308-457-2505 trianglejranch.com
Triple B Farms Bancroft, NE 402-380-8244 cbeutler@gpcom.net
Tucker Cattle Co. Milford, NE 402-314-4488 brad.tucker.pdne@gmail.com
Valley Creek Ranch Fairbury, NE 402-729-2659 www.valleycreekranch.net
Verhoek Cattle Company Bruce, SD 605-690-6017  kyleverhoek@gmail.com
Vogler Semen Centre Lab, Inc. Ashland, NE 402-944-2584 voglersemen.com
Vogt Farms- Greg Vogt Elmwood, NE 402-440-2583
Volk Livestock-Dean Volk Battle Creek, NE 402-992-9997  dean.volk@live.com
Walsh Simmentals- Jerry Hubbard, NE 402-632-4697 walshsimmental@nntc.net
Western Cattle Source Crawford, NE 308-430-2117 wcsbeeson@bbc.net
Wetovick, Rick Fullerton, NE 308-536-2901
Wiese Cattle- Pat & Nancy Lindsay, NE 402-270-0718 wiesecattle.com
Windy Ridge Simmentals Seward, NE 402-643-9240 windyridgesimmentals.com
Wurtz Family-Gary & Sarah Valley, NE 402-359-5645 showmom@hotmail.com
Zeis Simmentals-Dave Zeis Valley, NE 402-720-1967 zeissimmentals.com