Junior Info

2019-2020
NJSA Officer & Trustee Addresses, Phone Numbers & E-mail

Lauren Trauernicht | President | 402-239-4517 | lolohope01@gmail.com
Jentri Sherman |  Vice-President  | 308-539-7896  | jentri.sherman1@gmail.com
Taylor Falkenstine | Secretary | 308-470-1828 | taylor.falkenstine@gmail.com

Trustees:
Natalie Trauernicht | News Reporter | 402-806-9804 | natalie.trauernicht@southernschools.org
Weston Svoboda – Trustee 308-215-0244 westonsvoboda@yahoo.com

Carly Rains – Trustee | 402-826-0006 carly_rains@icloud.com

Tyler Thompson - Trustee402-237-9903 | 23thompsontyler@Blairschools.org

Junior Advisors:
Denielle & Scott Trauernicht  516 E PINE RD, Wymore, NE 68466 | 402-239-6767 | dtrauernicht@diodecom.net
Cindy Miller – 402-319-1460,  csmiller0312@live.com

NJBE Heifer Futurity Nominations due to NSA Office- click here for the form
Postmark Deadline Friday, May 25th, 2019
Send application to NSA Office,

PO Box 150, Rising City, NE 686580150.
Please allow time for the application to download.

2019 Nebraska Simmental Association- 2 @$1,500
Scholarship Application  - Click Here!
Postmark Deadline Friday, August 23rd, 2019
You can now email or mail application to NSA Office,

PO Box 150, Rising City, NE 68658.
dianeduren60@gmail.com
Please allow time for the application to download.

Click here for the 2019 Official NE Jr. Beef Expo Results

If you are unable to automatically download the above applications; you need to go to www.adobe.com and download the latest version of Adobe Acrobat Reader.
This is a free program.